Student Account Services Staff
Go back

Office Number: 931-221-6285 

Student Account Services Staff:

Rose Austin, Bursar
931-221-7769
austinr@apsu.edu
 
STUDENT ACCOUNTS
 
Amy Tanner,
Supervisor
Ellington 103
931-221-7480
CASHIERS
 
Darline Jones, 
Head Cashier
(931) 221-1018 
jonesdm@apsu.edu
COLLECTIONS & PERKINS
 
Tabitha Addison, 
Supervisor
Ellington 106
(931) 221-7680 
addisont@apsu.edu
ACCOUNTING
 
Alexis Miller
Ellington 105
(931) 221-7768
Cindy Jarrell
Ellington 101A
(931) 221-7665
jarrellc@apsu.edu
Becky Kiser
(931) 221-7372
kiserr@apsu.edu
Marjorie Perrault
Ellington 104
(931) 221-7664 
perraultm@apsu.edu
 
 
Shanon Manly
Ellington 107A
(931) 221-7270
manlys@apsu.edu
 
Gracie Ogburn
Ellington 101B
(931) 221-6368 
Ogburng@apsu.edu
 
 
Gracie Ogburn
Ellington 101B
(931) 221-6368 
Ogburng@apsu.edu
     
Joyce Walker
Ellington 107B
(931) 221-7670
walkerj@apsu.edu