Go back

Adjunct Faculty

Alex Blau
MFA Rhode Island School of Design
blaua@apsu.edu

alexblau.com

Dawn Dickins
MFA University of South Carolina
dickinsd@apsu.edu
www.dawnmdickins.wixsite.com

Jessica Fife
MFA California State University Fullerton
fifej@apsu.edu 
www.jessicafife.com 
 
Dr. Alison Hafera
Ph.D University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
haferaa@apsu.edu 

Karen Seapker
MFA Hunter College
seapkerk@apsu.edu 
www.karenseapker.com 

Alexandra Jo Sutton
MFA The Pennsylvania Academy of Fine Arts
suttona@apsu.edu
www.alexandrajosutton.com 

Donna Woodley
MFA Lesley University College of Art and Design
woodleyd@apsu.edu
http://donnawoodley.com/home.html